next ptev

welcome

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wisconsin is a caring group of believers growing together around God’s Word and sacraments. Our mission is to help our members grow in their lives of faith in Jesus and in their lives of service to Him. We also make it our mission to reach out to our community and the world with the saving message of Jesus Christ. Since 1948 our church family has been committed to proclaiming the Gospel message of salvation by God’s grace alone through the redeeming work of Christ Jesus.

We are a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod. If you are new to Neenah and praying about joining a new church, the doors of Grace are open to you. We invite you to join us as we worship our Savior, as we hear God’s Word proclaimed in its truth and purity, and as we minister and fellowship together.

Please visit our website or if you would like more information, please contact Pastor Frost at (920) 722-5550.

God’s blessings be with you!

what's  happening

This Week at Grace

Mon., June 19 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., June 20 @ 6:30 pm : Council Meeting

Sun, June 25 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., June 26, @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Tue. June 27 @ 6:00 pm: Neighborhood Evangelism Walk at Martin Luther

Sun., July 2 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., July 3 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Tue., July 4: Have A Safe and Blessed Independence Day

Sun., July 9 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., July 10 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Worship Service

Sun., July 16 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., July 17 @ 6:30 pm : Monday Night Worship Service

Tue., July 18 @ 6:30 pm: Council Meeting

Sun., July 23 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Mon., July 24 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Sun., July 30 @ 9:00 am : Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., July 30, @ 10:10 am: Congregational Meeting

Mon., July 31 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Aug 6 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service with Holy Communion

Mon., Aug. 7 @ 6:30 pm: Monday Night Service with Holy Communion

Sun., Aug 13 @ 9:00 am: Worship Service

Sun., Aug 13 @ 1:00 pm : "Short Circuit Golf Outing" at Winagamie Golf Course

Mon., Aug14 @ 6;30 pm: Monday Night Worship Service

Bible Verse of the Day

Provided by Christ Notes Bible Search